

Bloomberg Philanthropies U.S. Department of Commerce

U.S. Government Attendees

(Confirmed as of July 30, 2014)

<u>Hosts</u>

- The Honorable Penny Pritzker, Secretary of Commerce
- The Honorable Michael R. Bloomberg, Founder of Bloomberg LP & Bloomberg Philanthropies and 108th Mayor of New York City

United States Government

- The Honorable Barack Obama, President of the United States
- The Honorable Joseph R. Biden, Jr., Vice President of the United States
- The Honorable John F. Kerry, Secretary of State
- The Honorable Jacob J. Lew, Secretary of the Treasury
- The Honorable Tom Vilsack, Secretary of Agriculture
- The Honorable Anthony Foxx, Secretary of Transportation
- The Honorable Ernest Moniz, Secretary of Energy
- The Honorable Denis McDonough, White House Chief of Staff
- The Honorable Michael Froman, United States Trade Representative
- The Honorable Susan E. Rice, Assistant to the President and National Security Advisor
- The Honorable Valerie Jarrett, Senior Advisor to the President
- The Honorable John Podesta, Counselor to the President
- The Honorable Jeff Zients, Director of the National Economic Council and Assistant to the President for Economic Policy
- The Honorable Tony Blinken, Deputy National Security Advisor
- The Honorable Caroline Atkinson, Deputy National Security Advisor for International Economics
- The Honorable Ben Rhodes, Assistant to the President and Deputy National Security Advisor for Strategic Communications and Speechwriting
- The Honorable Gayle Smith, Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director, National Security Council

- The Honorable Grant Harris, Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for African Affairs, National Security Staff
- The Honorable Rajiv Shah, Administrator, United States Agency for International Development
- The Honorable Catherine Novelli, Under Secretary of State for Economic Growth, Energy and the Environment
- The Honorable Stefan M. Selig, Under Secretary of Commerce for International Trade
- The Honorable Fred Hochberg, Chairman, Export Import Bank of the United States
- The Honorable Lee Zak, Director, United States Trade and Development Agency
- The Honorable Elizabeth Littlefield, President, Overseas Private Investment Corporation
- The Honorable Dana Hyde, Chief Executive Officer, Millennium Challenge Corporation
- The Honorable Linda Thomas-Greenfield, Assistant Secretary of State for African Affairs
- The Honorable Anne Patterson, Assistant Secretary of State for Near East Affairs
- The Honorable Charles Rivkin, Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and Business Affairs
- The Honorable Arun Kumar, Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Global Markets, Director General of the Foreign Commercial Service
- Others To Be Confirmed